Skip to main content

FIRST TEAM FIXTURE LIST

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 08 Jul
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig Sportklub Bischofshofen
Att. n/a N 4 - 5 L   Report
Sat 11 Jul
Valencia CF
Valencia CF Red Bull Arena
Att. 10,832 N 0 - 1 L   Report
Sat 11 Jul
Red Bull Salzburg
Red Bull Salzburg Red Bull Arena
Att. 10,832 A 2 - 0 L   Report
Sat 18 Jul
FC Groningen
FC Groningen Euroborg
Att. 12,176 A 0 - 3 W   Report
Tue 21 Jul
KVV Quick 1920
KVV Quick 1920 Sportpark Vondersweijde
Att. n/a A 0 - 10 W   Report
Thu 23 Jul
Feyenoord
Feyenoord De Kuip
Att. n/a A 0 - 3 W   Report
Sun 02 Aug
RCD Espanyol
RCD Espanyol St Mary's
Att. 14,730 H 1 - 1 D   Report

UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE QUALIFIERS

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Thu 30 Jul
Vitesse
Vitesse Third qualifying round first leg
Att. 30,850 H 3 - 0 W   Report
Thu 06 Aug
Vitesse
Vitesse Third qualifying round second leg
Att. n/a A 0 - 2 W   Report
Thu 20 Aug
FC Midtjylland
FC Midtjylland Play-off round first leg
Att. 28,890 H 1 - 1 D   Report
Thu 27 Aug
FC Midtjylland
FC Midtjylland Play-off round second leg
Att. 9,481 A 1 - 0 L   Report