Skip to main content

Saints release six


10:00 26th May 2015

Six professionals are to leave the club having been informed that their contracts will not be extended when they come to an end this summer.

Jos Hooiveld, Artur Boruc, Cody Cropper, Omar Rowe, Jake Sinclair and Chris Johns have been released from their contracts.

Furthermore, Dan Demkiv, Mark Irvine, Niall Mason and Chris Regis have left the club at the end of their two-year scholarships.

The club wishes every departing player the very best of luck for the future, and thanks them for their efforts and service during their time at Southampton.

    Related Articles